The First of Many

Hello fellow beauty lovers!

My name is Christina, and welcome to my beauty blog! Feel free to check out the about section to find out a bit more about me and other blog details as well. I’m planning on sharing all sorts of posts here-swatches, reviews, tutorials, and makeup looks along with other miscellaneous musings. I’m very excited to finally have a space to share this hobby and passion with others who enjoy the same.

I hope you’ll join me for some makeup talk, and I can’t wait to connect with you 🙂 Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “The First of Many

  1. Welcome to blogging! I love you photo set up, still cannot find a decent one for myself, as its always doom and gloom in England! Looking forward to your future posts 🙂
    Do keep in touch

    All the best,

    Tayla xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

