Milani Baked Blush in Delizioso Pink: Review and Swatches

A matte baked blush from Milani?

Yes, please!

I am going to share with you some thoughts on one of Milani’s new baked blushes. I purchased the shade Delizioso Pink. The other new matte shade is called Bella Rosa which is a deeper rasberry pink.

Price:  Around $8 at drugstores

Color: Delizioso Pink (described by Milani as a matte hot pink)

Amount of Product: 0.12 ounces or 3.5 grams

Animal Testing: Milani is a cruelty free brand

I have already written a post about the other Milani blush I have, and similar thoughts will be found here. I really enjoy these blushes! They are nicely pigmented, smooth, and they last nicely on my cheeks through the day. I just love the look of this blush on the cheeks-it’s a great, brightening cool toned pink that provides a nice, bright flush. I’m definitely happy that I picked up this great pink blush, and from my experiences so far, Milani does a great job with their baked blushes!

DP1DP2DP3DP4DP5  FingerswatchSwatch1Swatch2 

23 thoughts on “Milani Baked Blush in Delizioso Pink: Review and Swatches

  1. wao.. its such a nice pink shade!! i wish we had these in India!! You know even I am quite heavy handed with blush and end up looking clown!! I still have not got the perfect blush for my skin tone!! sigh!! :O

    Like

    1. Oh yeah it seems like one of those things that takes some searching for just the right thing! Of course often times I don’t pay attention to what is “good” for my skin tone, just as long as I personally like the color haha.

      Like

  2. What a pretty pink shade!!
    I’m the same with the whole glowy look, I spend a lot of time trying to look matte lol
    I dont need products to make me shiny, my face does it on its own!

    Great review and swatches!

    Like

  3. Nice color, but I also have a pale skin color so peach would be better for me I guess…
    Seeing all those products makes me realize even more that I have to come to the states for some shopping and travelling! Hopefully this can happen in the near future :p

    Like

  4. I wanted to try these new releases, I just haven’t had the chance to go look for them at my Walgreens yet. Have you seen the new baked floral blushes by Milani? They look pretty 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

