Most Recent Video-Black and Gold Cat Eyes

Hey everyone!

I know I mentioned before that I’m certainly not turning this blog into a space where the only thing I do here is share my videos, but I know I’ve not been doing great uploading other content as well! The video making process from filming to editing is so time consuming that I haven’t been doing the best job sharing the love equally on all of my different social media platforms. I really want to make changes so that all of my crazy makeup moth platforms fit together nicely and form a cohesive space.

But in the meantime while I try and figure out how to add more hours into the day, I’d love to share my most recent video with you! This video is a detailed tutorial on a dramatic black and gold cat eye look. All products used are listed below! Hope you enjoy 🙂

Products Used:
elf HD Lifting Concealer – Fair
Wet n Wild Single Eyeshadow – Brulee
NYX Gel Liner and Smudger – Jet Black
Sonia Kashuk Eye On Neutral Matte Palette
Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow – Goldilux
Wet n Wild Photo Focus Concealer – Light Ivory
Tate Amazonian Clay Foundation – Ivory
Bare Minerals Pressed Mineral Veil
Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade – Auburn
Anastasia Beverly Hills Concealer – .75
NYX Tinted Brow Mascara – Chocolate
Wet n Wild Contouring Palette – Caramel Toffee
Flower Beauty Blush – Warm Hibiscus
Flower Beauty Shimmer and Strobe Highlighting Palette – Gold Shade
Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara
Ardell Mega Volume 250 Eyelashes
NYX Peekaboo Neutral Lip Liner
Wet n Wild Liquid Catsuit – Noodie Patootie


3 thoughts on “Most Recent Video-Black and Gold Cat Eyes

Leave a comment